Aging in Place: Is Your Association Ready for the Next Challenge?

IREM Webinar

Thursday, November 14 (Rescheduled from 10/29)
12:00 p.m. PT, 1:00 MT, 2:00 CT, 3:00 ET
Free for Members / $35 for Nonmembers

In a recent survey, 90% of adults over the age 65 report that they would prefer to stay in their current residences as they age. How will this affect the property management industry and the Condo/HOA segment in particular?

Brian Lozell, CPM®, will discuss:

  • Demographic information on the aging population
  • A glossary of terms with which you should be familiar
  • Housing and design trends that will affect us and our buildings
  • Additional resources to prepare you for the challenge that lies ahead

Bonus for Attending: Exclusive discount on the IREM publication, Community Associations: A Guide to Successful Management.

This entry was posted in Condo Management, I.R.E.M.